Comparez et économisez sur votre location de voitures

Service à la clientèle
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Location De Voitures

Hollande Location De Voitures Guide

Nous offrons des reductions dans la pluspart des grandes villes de Hollande

Hollande Location De Voitures - De  19 USD
PRIX
DE
19
USD
Par Jour
Hollande Location De Voitures - De 17 EUR
PRIX
DE
17
EUR
Par Jour

Consultez, comparez et réservez sur Car rental Hollande


Obtenez votre devis
Agences
Agence de retour
Depart
Retour
Devis
Age
Résidence
Style de voiture
 

Le guide de location de voiture Hollande

est le spécialiste de la location de voiture à Hollande.
Nous proposons les tarifs de la plupart des grandes agences de location de voitures de Hollande et vous permettons de choisir votre voiture et de la réserver en temps réel. Décidez vous-même auprès de quelle agence vous souhaitez effectuer la réservation après avoir comparé les tarifs et les options de la flotte de voitures locales.

Lieux à visiter aux pays-bas

Les Pays-Bas est l'exemple parfait d'un monument culturel autonome avec bien plus de 40 % de leur pays étant sous le niveau de la mer. Les barrages et les canaux qui entourent la côte ligne prend est environ trois mille milles de longueur. Les installations modernes, cathédrales majestueuses, mairies, ses canaux pittoresques, églises et maisons anciennes rend les villes en Hollande un d'un aimable pièces maîtresses. Plusieurs champs de tulipes sont étroitement associés aux pays-bas. Lorsque le temps de printemps approche ce pays est recouvert de tapis de fleurs et de plantes à fleurs que lorsqu'il est combiné avec le ciel gris constamment contribue à la beauté générale du terrain.

Doit voir les curiosités en Pays-Bas

Un autre aspect qui est synonyme de paysages des Pays-Bas sont les moulins à vent massives, dont beaucoup ont été autour depuis un certain temps et fonctionnent toujours parfaitement. La ville de centaines de canaux ou Amsterdam comme on l'appelle communément, a des centaines de canaux avec environ six cents ponts traversant sur eux. En fait, la plupart des excursions de la ville sont font via les canaux. De l'eau, il est possible de voir des attractions d'Amsterdam dont les centaines de ponts panoramiques qui portent l'esprit d'Amsterdam dans son ensemble. Alors que dans les canaux, vous pouvez sentir l'esprit d'Amsterdam en totalité, y compris son atmosphère indescriptible.

Autres bâtiments monumentales et historiques trouvés à Amsterdam sont le Palais Royal magnifique, le Musée de Madame Tussauds, le monument de la liberté et Nieuwe kerk. Cette église est où les monarques des Pays-Bas sont Ptilope à couronne lilas, et il est donc reconstruit constamment puisqu'il fut construit en 1408. Il y a plusieurs autres églises d'Amsterdam qui existent depuis des décennies comme le Ude Krik qui est le plus ancien de l'église et est connu pour accueillir des concerts d'orgue. Autres bâtiments d'intérêt aux Pays-Bas incluent le Musée de la torture, la maison des chantiers navals et le Musée du sexe. Amsterdam est également un centre mondial de la technique connu avec plusieurs musées à explorer.

Une autre ville en Hollande, une visite est de Zaandam. Il est situé à 20km au nord d'Amsterdam. Alors que là, vous devez vous assurer de que vous visiter le Musée de l'architecture de plein air et la maison de Pierre le premier. Pas loin du Nord de Zandaam, est la célèbre ville d'Alkmaar. Il s'agit de la seule ville au monde où les foires médiévales de fromage sont toujours détenus à ce jour. Il y a plusieurs activités à faire, de l'itinérance dans les rues médiévales de simplement admirer les nombreux canaux de la ville. La Haye, qui n'est pas seulement une des plus anciennes villes de Hollande, mais est également la troisième plus grande ville ; est abrite le Parlement, le siège du gouvernement et les cours royales. La Haye est également à la Cour pénale internationale de justice. Les meilleurs endroits à visiter à la Haye sont le vieux château de Binnenhof et du centre historique de la ville. Mauritshuis est un palais dans la ville qui abrite l'une des plus belles galeries d'art dans le monde dénommé la Galerie d'art Royal.

Location de voitures Pays-Bas
Se déplacer dans les pays-bas à l'aide de moyens publics peut être un agité. Il en est ainsi parce que vous devez suivre le calendrier des moyens que vous choisissez ; que ce soit le bus ou le train. Tandis que les taxis peuvent être un meilleur pari, louer une voiture est la meilleure option, surtout en termes de coût. Avec une voiture de location, vous pouvez visiter n'importe quelle destination de votre intérêt et de passer autant de temps sans se soucier de se fait tard. Conduite se fait sur la droite, donc vous devriez faire un point de réglage pour cela si vous êtes d'un pays qui pousse sur la gauche. Vous devez également préparer à rester coincé dans la circulation pendant un certain temps.

Le guide de location de voiture Hollande best partenaire de toutes les grandes agences de location de voiture et négocie avec elles les meilleurs tarifs de location et de services pour vous les proposer partout à Hollande.
De cette façon, nos clients peuvent être sûrs de bénéficier du meilleur tarif et de la meilleure qualité de service pour leur location de voiture à Hollande.

En 3 minutes, vous pouvez comparer nos tarifs et réserver votre voiture à Hollandetout en vous rendant compte que nous proposons généralement des tarifs moins élevés que si vous réserviez directement auprès d'une agence.

Econonomisez jusqu'á 50% sur votre réservation en Hollande

Destinations Populaires en Hollande avec prix par jours

    Aeroport
    • Amsterdam Schiphol Aeroport
    • Eindhoven Aeroport
    • Groningue Eelde Aeroport
    • Maastricht Aachen Aeroport
    • Rotterdam Aeroport
    Gare
    • Amsterdam Centr.
    • Central Station Eindhoven
    • La Haye Centr.
    Ville
    • Alkmaar
    • Almere
    • Alphen Aan De Rijn
    • Amersfoort
    • Amsterdam
    • Amsterdam Amstel Business Park
    • Amsterdam Donauweg
    • Amsterdam Du Centre
    • Amsterdam Southeast
    • Amsterdam Zuid Near Rai
    • Apeldoorn
    • Arnhem
    • Assen
    • Best
    • Bois Le Duc
    • Breda
    • Capelle Aan Den Ijssel
    • Deventer
    • Dordrecht
    • Duiven
    • Eindhoven Du Centre
    • Emmen
    • Enschede
    • Geleen
    • Groningue Oosterhamrikkade
    • Haarlem
    • Heerenveen
    • Heerlen
    • Helmond
    • Hilversum
    • Hoofddorp
    • Hoogeveen
    • La Haye De Savornin
    • La Haye Binckhorstlaan
    • La Haye Forepark
    • Le Helder
    • Leeuwarden
    • Leiden
    • Maastricht Du Centre
    • Noordwijk Downtown
    • Nord De Rotterdam
    • Purmerend
    • Rosendaal
    • Rotterdam South
    • Rotterdam Spaanse Polder
    • Rotterdam Ville
    • Rozenburg
    • Utrecht
    • Veendam
    • Vlaardingen
    • Vlissingen
    • Zaandam
    • Zeist
    • Zilverenberg
    • Zwolle

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Netherlands Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Netherlands

Netherlands Car Rental - from  19 USD
RATES
FROM
19
USD
Per Day
Netherlands Car Rental - from 17 EUR
RATES
FROM
17
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Netherlands


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Netherlands Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Netherlands.
We display the rates from most leading Netherlands car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Places to Visit in the Netherlands

The Netherlands is the perfect example of a self-sufficient cultural monument with well over 40% of their country being below sea level. The dams and canals surrounding the coast line takes are about three thousand miles in length. The modern facilities, majestic cathedrals, town halls, picturesque canals, churches and old houses makes the cities in Holland one of a kind master pieces. Several fields of tulips are closely associated to Holland. When spring time approaches this country is covered with carpets of flowers and flowering plants that when combined with the constantly grey sky contributes to the general beauty of the land.

Must See Sights in Netherlands

Another aspect that is synonymous with the landscapes of Netherlands are the massive windmills, many of which have been around for some time now and still work perfectly. The city of hundreds of canals or Amsterdam as it is commonly known, has hundreds of canals with an approximate of six hundred bridges crossing over them. As a matter of fact, most tours of the city are done via the canals. From the water, it is possible to view most Amsterdam sights including the hundreds of panoramic bridges that carry the spirit of Amsterdam as a whole. While in the canals you can feel the spirit of Amsterdam in totality including its indescribable atmosphere.

Other monumental and historic buildings found in Amsterdam are the Magnificent Royal palace, Madame Tussauds museum, the monument of freedom and Nieuwe kerk. This church is where the monarchs of Netherlands are coroneted, and it is hence rebuilt constantly since it was first built in 1408. There are several other churches in Amsterdam that have been around for decades such as the Ude Krik which is the Oldest church and is known for hosting organ concerts. Other buildings of interest in the Netherlands include the torture museum, the house of shipbuilders and the museum of sex. Amsterdam is also a known global art centre with several museums for you to explore.

Another city in Holland worth visiting is Zaandam. It is located only 20km to the north of Amsterdam. While there, you should make sure you visit the architectural open air museum and the house of Peter the first. Not far north from Zandaam, is the famous city of Alkmaar. This is the only city on earth where medieval cheese fairs are still held to this date. There are several activities to do, from roaming the medieval streets to simply admiring the city’s numerous canals. The Hague, which is not only one of the oldest cities in Holland but is also the third largest city; is home to the parliament, the seat of government and the royal courts. The Hague is also home to the international criminal court of justice. The best places to visit at Hague are the old castle of Binnenhof and the historic centre of the city. Mauritshuis is a palace in the city that houses one of the most magnificent art galleries in the world referred to as the Royal art gallery.

Car Hire In Netherlands
Getting around in Netherlands using public means can be a hectic. This is so because you have to follow the schedule of the means you choose; whether it’s the bus or train. While taxis may be a better bet, hiring a car is the best option especially in terms of cost. With a car for hire you can visit any destination of your interest and spend as much time without worrying about getting late. Driving is done on the right so you should make a point of adjusting to this should you be from a country that drives on the left. You should also prepare to get stuck in traffic for some time.

The Netherlands Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Netherlands to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Netherlands. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Netherlands. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Netherlands while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Netherlands

We offer the following Netherlands car rental locations

    Airport
    • Amsterdam Schiphol Airport
    • Eindhoven Airport
    • Groningen Eelde Airport
    • Maastricht Aachen Airport
    • Rotterdam Airport
    Railway
    • Amsterdam Centr. Train Station
    • Eindhoven Central Station
    • The Hague Centr. Train Station
    City
    • Alkmaar
    • Almere
    • Alphen Aan De Rijn
    • Amersfoort
    • Amsterdam
    • Amsterdam Amstel Business Park
    • Amsterdam Downtown
    • Amsterdam Southeast
    • Amsterdam West
    • Amsterdam Zuid Near Rai
    • Apeldoorn
    • Arnhem
    • Assen
    • Best
    • Breda
    • Capelle Aan Den Ijssel
    • Den Bosch
    • Den Helder
    • Deventer
    • Dordrecht
    • Duiven
    • Eindhoven Downtown
    • Emmen
    • Enschede
    • Geleen
    • Groningen
    • Haarlem
    • Heerenveen
    • Heerlen
    • Helmond
    • Hilversum
    • Hoofddorp
    • Hoogeveen
    • Leeuwarden
    • Leiden
    • Maastricht
    • Noordwijk
    • Purmerend
    • Rosendaal
    • Rotterdam City
    • Rotterdam North
    • Rotterdam South
    • Rotterdam Spaanse Polder
    • Rozenburg
    • The Hague
    • The Hague De Savornin
    • The Hague Forepark
    • Utrecht
    • Veendam
    • Vlaardingen
    • Vlissingen
    • Zaandam
    • Zeist
    • Zilverenberg
    • Zwolle

What customer said about us

Reviewed by : - Nov 01, 15
5 5 5 5 5 
Happy with the service, very competitive prices especially for an automatic - great run around car and easy access to and from airport. Will use again.
Reviewed by : - Sep 21, 15
5 5 5 5 5 
I could not get 6/7 seater from any other well known car rental companies while only rental car could arrange it. The car was new and in very good condition. Very well organized and supportive customer service.
Reviewed by : - Aug 11, 15
5 5 5 5 5 
The car was new so perfectly clean. No negative comments
Reviewed by : - Aug 07, 15
4 4 4 4 
I just can complain about all those extras that I wasn\'t aware of, such as airport surcharge. I did not know the total price until it was already booked.
Reviewed by : Mr Richard Swagerman - Jul 15, 15
4 4 4 4 
The rental car was great. However, the navigation system maps had obviously not been updated. We were misdirected trying to get on the expressway as we left the rental facility. Not a great start! Disappointing when you pay extra for nav system to avoid exactly getting lost. :(