قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

هولندا تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في هولندا

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$14
في اليوم
13
في اليوم
هولندا تأجير السيارات - من  14 USD / من 13 EUR

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في هولندا

هولندا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في هولندا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في هولندا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

أماكن للزيارة في هولندا

هولندا هو مثال ممتاز للنصب الثقافية مكتفية ذاتيا بما يزيد عن 40 في المائة من كونها البلد تحت مستوى سطح البحر. السدود والترع المحيطة بخط الساحل وتحيط بحوالي ثلاثة آلاف كيلومتر في الطول. المرافق الحديثة وكاتدرائيات مهيب، والبلديات، والقنوات الخلابة، والكنائس والمنازل القديمة يجعل المدن في هولندا واحدة من القطع الرئيسية الرقيقة. عدة حقول من زهور التوليب ترتبط ارتباطاً وثيقا بهولندا. عندما يقترب وقت الربيع هذا البلد مغطى بالسجاد من الزهور والنباتات المزهرة أنه عندما جنبا إلى جنب مع السماء الرمادية باستمرار يساهم جمال الأراضي العامة.

يجب أن نرى المعالم السياحية في هولندا

ثمة جانب آخر مرادف للمناظر الطبيعية في هولندا هي طواحين ضخمة، الكثير منها قد تم حولها لبعض الوقت الآن، ولا يزال يعمل تماما. مدينة مئات من الترع أو أمستردام كما هو معروف عموما، بمئات قنوات مع التقريبي للجسور ستمائة معبر أكثر منهم. كما واقع الأمر، تتم معظم جولات المدينة عبر القنوات. من الماء، ومن الممكن لعرض معظم معالم أمستردام بما في ذلك مئات الجسور البانورامية التي تحمل روح أمستردام ككل. وفي حين في القنوات يمكنك أن تشعر بروح أمستردام في مجملها بما في ذلك في جو لا توصف.

المباني الأثرية والتاريخية الأخرى التي وجدت في أمستردام هي القصر "الملكي الرائعة"، ومتحف مدام توسو، نصب الحرية وكيرك Nieuwe. هذه الكنيسة هي فيها ملوك هولندا كورونيتيد، ومن ثم إعادة بنائها باستمرار حيث أنها بنيت أولاً في 1408. وهناك العديد من الكنائس الأخرى في أمستردام التي كانت موجودة منذ عقود مثل كريك فوفو وهو الأقدم الكنيسة وهو معروف لاستضافة حفلات الجهاز. وتشمل المباني الأخرى ذات الاهتمام في هولندا متحف التعذيب وبيت بناه ومتحف للجنس. أمستردام أيضا مركز فنون عالمية معروفة مع العديد من المتاحف لاستكشاف لكم.

مدينة أخرى في هولندا تستحق الزيارة هو Zaandam. ويقع فقط على بعد 20 كيلومترا إلى شمال أمستردام. في حين أن هناك، يجب عليك التأكد من يمكنك زيارة متحف الهواء الطلق المعمارية ومنزل بيتر الأول. لا الشمالية الآن من زاندام، المدينة الشهيرة من الكمار. هذه هي المدينة الوحيدة في الأرض التي يحتجز فيها معارض الجبن في القرون الوسطى، لا تزال حتى هذا التاريخ. وهناك عدة أنشطة للقيام، من التجوال في الشوارع في القرون الوسطى إلى الإعجاب ببساطة قنوات عديدة في المدينة. لاهاي، التي ليست سوى واحدة من أقدم المدن في هولندا ولكن أيضا ثالث أكبر مدينة؛ من الصفحة الرئيسية للبرلمان، مقر الحكومة والمحاكم الملكية. لاهاي أيضا موطن للمحكمة الجنائية الدولية للعدالة. أفضل الأماكن لزيارة في لاهاي هي القلعة القديمة من Binnenhof والمركز التاريخي للمدينة. موريتشويس هو قصر في المدينة التي تضم واحدة من المعارض الفنية الأكثر روعة في العالم يشار إليها معرض الفن الملكي.

تأجير سيارات في هولندا
ويمكن التجول في هولندا باستخدام الوسائل العامة المحمومة. ويرجع ذلك لأنه يجب عليك اتباع الجدول الزمني للوسائل التي تختارها؛ هو الحافلات أو القطارات. في حين قد تكون سيارات الأجرة أفضل رهان، استئجار سيارة هو الخيار الأفضل خاصة من حيث التكلفة. مع سيارة للتأجير يمكنك زيارة أي وجهة من اهتمامك وتنفق الكثير من الوقت دون القلق حول متأخراً. يتم القيادة على الحق ولذلك يجب عليك أن تجعل نقطة ضبط لهذا يجب أن تكون من بلد الذي يدفع على اليسار. وينبغي أيضا إعداد لكم للحصول على تمسك في حركة المرور لبعض الوقت.

تتعامل هولندا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في هولندا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في هولندا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في هولندا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في هولندا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في هولندا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  هولندا

    مطار
    • غروننغن المطار Eelde
    • مطار آيندهوفن
    • مطار روتردام
    • مطار شيفول في أمستردام
    • مطار ماسترخت آخن
    سكة حديدية
    • أمستردام سنتر. محطة القطار
    • المحطة المركزية في آيندهوفن
    • سنتر لاهاي. محطة القطار
    مدينة
    • Aan الفن أن دي ريخن
    • Capelle Aan Den Ijssel
    • Den Helder
    • Ede
    • Hoofddorp
    • Nieuwegein
    • Purmerend
    • Zaandam
    • آرنهيم
    • أسن
    • أفضل
    • أمستردام الغربية
    • أوتريخت
    • إنشيده
    • ابلدورن
    • الكمار
    • المير
    • امرسفورت
    • اﻷمين
    • بريدًا
    • بولدر سبانسي روتردام
    • بينكخورستلان لاهاي
    • جنوب شرق أمستردام
    • جيلين
    • دن بوش
    • دوردريخت
    • دويفين
    • ديفنتر
    • روتردام جنوب
    • روزنبرج
    • روزندال
    • زوول
    • زويد أمستردام قرب رأي
    • زيست
    • زيلفيرينبيرج
    • سافورنين دي لاهاي
    • شمال روتردام
    • غروننغن أووستيرهامريكادي
    • فلاردينجن
    • فليسينغن
    • فوريبارك لاهاي
    • فيندام
    • ليدن
    • ليواردن
    • مجمع الأعمال Amstel أمستردام
    • مدينة روتردام
    • هارلم
    • هوغيفين
    • هيرلن
    • هيرنفين
    • هيلفرسوم
    • هيلموند
    • وسط مدينة آيندهوفن
    • وسط مدينة أمستردام
    • وسط مدينة ماسترخت
    • وسط مدينة نوردويك
best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Netherlands Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Netherlands

Netherlands Car Rental - from  19 USD
RATES
FROM
19
USD
Per Day
Netherlands Car Rental - from 17 EUR
RATES
FROM
17
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Netherlands


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Netherlands Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Netherlands.
We display the rates from most leading Netherlands car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Places to Visit in the Netherlands

The Netherlands is the perfect example of a self-sufficient cultural monument with well over 40% of their country being below sea level. The dams and canals surrounding the coast line takes are about three thousand miles in length. The modern facilities, majestic cathedrals, town halls, picturesque canals, churches and old houses makes the cities in Holland one of a kind master pieces. Several fields of tulips are closely associated to Holland. When spring time approaches this country is covered with carpets of flowers and flowering plants that when combined with the constantly grey sky contributes to the general beauty of the land.

Must See Sights in Netherlands

Another aspect that is synonymous with the landscapes of Netherlands are the massive windmills, many of which have been around for some time now and still work perfectly. The city of hundreds of canals or Amsterdam as it is commonly known, has hundreds of canals with an approximate of six hundred bridges crossing over them. As a matter of fact, most tours of the city are done via the canals. From the water, it is possible to view most Amsterdam sights including the hundreds of panoramic bridges that carry the spirit of Amsterdam as a whole. While in the canals you can feel the spirit of Amsterdam in totality including its indescribable atmosphere.

Other monumental and historic buildings found in Amsterdam are the Magnificent Royal palace, Madame Tussauds museum, the monument of freedom and Nieuwe kerk. This church is where the monarchs of Netherlands are coroneted, and it is hence rebuilt constantly since it was first built in 1408. There are several other churches in Amsterdam that have been around for decades such as the Ude Krik which is the Oldest church and is known for hosting organ concerts. Other buildings of interest in the Netherlands include the torture museum, the house of shipbuilders and the museum of sex. Amsterdam is also a known global art centre with several museums for you to explore.

Another city in Holland worth visiting is Zaandam. It is located only 20km to the north of Amsterdam. While there, you should make sure you visit the architectural open air museum and the house of Peter the first. Not far north from Zandaam, is the famous city of Alkmaar. This is the only city on earth where medieval cheese fairs are still held to this date. There are several activities to do, from roaming the medieval streets to simply admiring the city’s numerous canals. The Hague, which is not only one of the oldest cities in Holland but is also the third largest city; is home to the parliament, the seat of government and the royal courts. The Hague is also home to the international criminal court of justice. The best places to visit at Hague are the old castle of Binnenhof and the historic centre of the city. Mauritshuis is a palace in the city that houses one of the most magnificent art galleries in the world referred to as the Royal art gallery.

Car Hire In Netherlands
Getting around in Netherlands using public means can be a hectic. This is so because you have to follow the schedule of the means you choose; whether it’s the bus or train. While taxis may be a better bet, hiring a car is the best option especially in terms of cost. With a car for hire you can visit any destination of your interest and spend as much time without worrying about getting late. Driving is done on the right so you should make a point of adjusting to this should you be from a country that drives on the left. You should also prepare to get stuck in traffic for some time.

The Netherlands Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Netherlands to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Netherlands. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Netherlands. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Netherlands while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Netherlands

We offer the following Netherlands car rental locations

    Airport
    • Amsterdam Schiphol Airport
    • Eindhoven Airport
    • Groningen Eelde Airport
    • Maastricht Aachen Airport
    • Rotterdam Airport
    Railway
    • Amsterdam Centr. Train Station
    • Eindhoven Central Station
    • The Hague Centr. Train Station
    City
    • Alkmaar
    • Almere
    • Alphen Aan De Rijn
    • Amersfoort
    • Amsterdam
    • Amsterdam Amstel Business Park
    • Amsterdam Downtown
    • Amsterdam Southeast
    • Amsterdam West
    • Amsterdam Zuid Near Rai
    • Apeldoorn
    • Arnhem
    • Assen
    • Best
    • Breda
    • Capelle Aan Den Ijssel
    • Den Bosch
    • Den Helder
    • Deventer
    • Dordrecht
    • Duiven
    • Eindhoven Downtown
    • Emmen
    • Enschede
    • Geleen
    • Groningen
    • Haarlem
    • Heerenveen
    • Heerlen
    • Helmond
    • Hilversum
    • Hoofddorp
    • Hoogeveen
    • Leeuwarden
    • Leiden
    • Maastricht
    • Noordwijk
    • Purmerend
    • Rosendaal
    • Rotterdam City
    • Rotterdam North
    • Rotterdam South
    • Rotterdam Spaanse Polder
    • Rozenburg
    • The Hague
    • The Hague De Savornin
    • The Hague Forepark
    • Utrecht
    • Veendam
    • Vlaardingen
    • Vlissingen
    • Zaandam
    • Zeist
    • Zilverenberg
    • Zwolle

What customer said about us

Reviewed by : - Nov 01, 15
5 5 5 5 5 
Happy with the service, very competitive prices especially for an automatic - great run around car and easy access to and from airport. Will use again.
Reviewed by : - Sep 21, 15
5 5 5 5 5 
I could not get 6/7 seater from any other well known car rental companies while only rental car could arrange it. The car was new and in very good condition. Very well organized and supportive customer service.
Reviewed by : - Aug 11, 15
5 5 5 5 5 
The car was new so perfectly clean. No negative comments
Reviewed by : - Aug 07, 15
4 4 4 4 
I just can complain about all those extras that I wasn\'t aware of, such as airport surcharge. I did not know the total price until it was already booked.
Reviewed by : Mr Richard Swagerman - Jul 15, 15
4 4 4 4 
The rental car was great. However, the navigation system maps had obviously not been updated. We were misdirected trying to get on the expressway as we left the rental facility. Not a great start! Disappointing when you pay extra for nav system to avoid exactly getting lost. :(