تأجير السيارات فينلو

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في فينلو
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

فينلو تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

فينلو دليل تأجير السيارات

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في فينلو.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في فينلو ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل فينلو دليل تأجير السيارات مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في فينلو لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في فينلو.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في فينلو. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في فينلو، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

معلومات السفر حول Venlo

Venlo هي مدينة تقع في هولندا ، في مقاطعة ليمبورغ. إنها وجهة سياحية شهيرة للغاية بسبب تاريخها الغني وهندستها المعمارية الجميلة وثقافتها النابضة بالحياة. تشتهر Venlo أيضًا بفرص التسوق وتناول الطعام الممتازة.

طقس

تتمتع فينلو بمناخ معتدل مع شتاء معتدل وصيف دافئ. يبلغ متوسط درجة الحرارة في أشهر الصيف حوالي 20 درجة مئوية ، بينما يبلغ متوسط درجة الحرارة في أشهر الشتاء حوالي 5 درجات مئوية. هطول الأمطار خفيف نسبيًا على مدار العام ، وتكون الأشهر الأكثر رطوبة في مايو ويونيو.

مناطق الجذب الشعبية

تمتلك Venlo مجموعة متنوعة من المعالم السياحية لتقدمها للزوار. تشمل مناطق الجذب الشهيرة وسط المدينة التاريخي ومتحف Valkhof ونهر Maas. هناك أيضًا العديد من المتنزهات والحدائق ، مثل Grote Markt و Kasteelpark و Maasduinen National Park.

أنشطة

هناك العديد من الأنشطة التي يمكنك القيام بها في Venlo. يمكن للزوار الاستمتاع بالتسوق في وسط المدينة ، أو القيام بجولة بالقارب على نهر ماس ، أو استكشاف العديد من المتنزهات والحدائق بالمدينة ، أو زيارة أحد المتاحف العديدة. تتمتع Venlo أيضًا بالحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة ، مع العديد من الحانات والنوادي.

حيث البقاء

يوجد في Venlo مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الإقامة ، بدءًا من الفنادق الاقتصادية إلى المنتجعات الفاخرة. هناك أيضًا العديد من خيارات Airbnb المتاحة. تختلف الأسعار حسب نوع الإقامة والوقت من العام.

أفضل طريقة للسفر أو السفر في فينلو

أفضل طريقة للوصول إلى Venlo هي بالسيارة. يمكن الوصول إلى المدينة بسهولة من هولندا والدول الأوروبية الأخرى عبر الطريق السريع A67. هناك أيضًا خدمات قطارات وحافلات منتظمة من مدن أخرى في هولندا وأوروبا. تأجير السيارات متاح أيضا في Venlo.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في فينلو

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في فينلو

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في فينلو:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 49 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 28 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 115 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 33 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 20 /يوم

Car Rental Venlo

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Venlo
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Venlo rental car - travel information

The Venlo Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Venlo. We display the rates from most leading Venlo car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Venlo Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Venlo to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Venlo.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Venlo.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Venlo while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Travel Info about Venlo

Venlo is a city located in the Netherlands, in the province of Limburg. It is a very popular tourist destination due to its rich history, beautiful architecture, and vibrant culture. Venlo is also known for its excellent shopping and dining opportunities.

Weather

Venlo has a temperate climate, with mild winters and warm summers. The average temperature in the summer months is around 20 degrees Celsius, while the average temperature in the winter months is around 5 degrees Celsius. Rainfall is fairly light throughout the year, with the wettest months being May and June.

Popular Attractions

Venlo has a variety of attractions to offer visitors. Popular attractions include the historic city center, the Valkhof Museum, and the Maas River. There are also several parks and gardens, such as the Grote Markt, the Kasteelpark, and the Maasduinen National Park.

Activities

There are many activities to do in Venlo. Visitors can enjoy shopping in the city center, take a boat tour on the Maas River, explore the city’s many parks and gardens, or visit one of the many museums. Venlo also has a vibrant nightlife, with many bars and clubs.

Where to Stay

Venlo has a variety of accommodation options, ranging from budget hotels to luxury resorts. There are also many Airbnb options available. Prices vary depending on the type of accommodation and the time of year.

Best Way of Travelling to or Travelling in Venlo

The best way to get to Venlo is by car. The city is easily accessible from the Netherlands and other European countries via the A67 motorway. There are also regular train and bus services from other cities in the Netherlands and Europe. Car rental is also available in Venlo.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Venlo

Some of our car rental companies available in Venlo

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Venlo:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 28 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 115 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 49 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 33 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 20 /day