租车 鹿特丹

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 鹿特丹 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

鹿特丹 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

鹿特丹租车指南

是针对鹿特丹的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要鹿特丹租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

鹿特丹 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与鹿特丹当地服务机构协商,在鹿特丹各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到鹿特丹最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在鹿特丹租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

鹿特丹是南荷兰省荷兰省的主要港口城市。海事博物馆的古董商店和展品追溯了该地区航海的历史。

鹿特丹是一个有着许多面孔的城市:粗糙的港口小镇,时髦的夜生活小镇,时尚的购物小镇和别致的创意小镇。最重要的是,鹿特丹是荷兰的城市,可以激发创造力。

在荷兰计划假期时,鹿特丹可能并不是您想到的第一个地方。但是,这座现代化的城市虽然是世界贸易和商业的中心,却为游客提供了许多便利。在13世纪最初作为渔港起步之初,当时建造了鹿特水坝

它的天际线继续变化。鹿特丹的摩天大楼之间有很多工作要做。您可以去购物,品尝美味的食物,并参观市中心及其周围的许多博物馆和景点。

鹿特丹博物馆博物馆(Museumpark)设有该市最著名的博物馆,以及荷兰两个最现代的博物馆,即Boijmans van Beuningen和Kunsthal。在镇上其他地方,您会发现更多博物馆和有趣的景点

鹿特丹最好的购物区之一是亚历山大剧院,它距离市中心不远,但值得一看,因为这里有各种各样的商店,甚至还有酒吧和餐馆,都可以享用美味的午餐。如果您更喜欢市场,那您不妨去Blaak市场逛逛,那里有出色的街头食品和衣服,还有漂亮的陈列品和鲜花产品。

巴塞罗那,哥本哈根或斯德哥尔摩等世界许多城市已经了解室内市场现象。鹿特丹现在也有一个!足球场的封闭式地板面积满是鲜鱼,肉类和蔬菜摊位以及熟食店。换句话说,这是想要以美味的方式度过一天的真正美食家的理想之地

室内市场鹿特丹有100个新鲜农产品卖家,15个杂货店和8个餐厅。从新鲜的面包到美味的奶酪,鱼类和家禽,甚至在一个屋顶下的花朵和植物,您将找到所有东西。

正如您期望的那样,鹿特丹拥有如此梦幻的夜生活。您会在市中心附近找到Stadhuisplein,附近还有几家酒吧和俱乐部,以及“学院球场”,在这里您可以度过一个美好的夜晚而无需花很多钱。

在鹿特丹,乘地铁或电车旅行很快。水上出租车是一种特殊的交通工具,可带您快速到达鹿特丹及周边地区的50多个景点。

如果您决定在荷兰租车是您的最佳选择,那么您应该确保事先核对价格,以确保获得负担得起的租车服务。您甚至可以提前致电汽车租赁服务,以便到达机场时它将等您。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 鹿特丹 的租车费用

我们在 鹿特丹 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供鹿特丹所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 28 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 115 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 49 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 3 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 28 /日

鹿特丹的租车地点地图

查看我们在鹿特丹的主要租车地点.

鹿特丹的地点

查看鹿特丹的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 鹿特丹

我们提供以下鹿特丹个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Rotterdam Car Rental - from  14 USD / from 13 EUR
RATES FROM
$14
PER DAY
13
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Rotterdam, Netherlands

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Rotterdam

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Rotterdam

Rotterdam Car Rental

The Rotterdam Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Rotterdam. We display the rates from most leading Rotterdam car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Rotterdam Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Rotterdam to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Rotterdam.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Rotterdam.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Rotterdam while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Rotterdam is a major port city in South Holland's Netherlands province. The vintage shops and exhibits of the Maritime Museum trace the history of seafaring in the region.

Rotterdam is a city with many faces: a rough harbor town, a trendy nightlife town, a fashionable shopping town and a chic creative town. Rotterdam is, above all, Holland's city of architecture that stimulates creativity.

Rotterdam is maybe not the first place you think of when planning a holiday in the Netherlands. But this modern city, while being a center of world trade and commerce, has plenty to offer tourists. After its modest beginnings as a fishing port in the 13th century, when the Rotter dam was first built

Its skyline continues to change. There's a lot to do between the skyscrapers of Rotterdam. You can go shopping, enjoy some delicious food, and visit a number of museums and attractions in and around the city center.

The city's best-known museums, and two of the most modern museums in Holland, Boijmans van Beuningen and Kunsthal, are housed in Rotterdam's Museumpark. You'll find even more museums and fun attractions elsewhere in town

One of Rotterdam's best shopping areas is the Alexandrium, it's a little way from the city center but worth a look, as it has a great range of shops and even bars and restaurants for a nice lunch. If markets are more your thing, you'd do well to visit the Blaak Market which has excellent street food and clothes, as well as beautiful displays and flower offerings.

Many world cities such as Barcelona, Copenhagen or Stockholm already know about the indoor market phenomenon. And Rotterdam now has one too! With an enclosed floor area of football pitch size full of fresh fish, meat and vegetable stalls and delicatessens. In other words, the perfect spot for real foodies who want to spend a day in a nice flavour

Indoor market Rotterdam has 100 sellers of fresh produce, 15 grocery stores and 8 restaurants. From fresh bread to tasty cheese, fish and poultry and even flowers and plants under one roof you'll find everything.

Rotterdam has fantastic nightlife as you'd expect in a modern city like this. You'll find Stadhuisplein near the center with several bars and clubs nearby and the "college field" where you can get a nice night out without breaking the bank.

In Rotterdam traveling by metro or tram is fast. The water taxi is a special means of transport which takes you to more than 50 spots in Rotterdam and the surrounding area at high speed.

If you decide that renting a car in the Netherlands is the best choice for you, then you should make sure that you check rates beforehand to ensure that you get affordable car hire services. You might even call a car rental service in advance so that it'll be waiting for you when you arrive at the airport.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Rotterdam with daily rates

  • Rotterdam Airport 16 EUR
  • Rotterdam City 22 EUR
  • Rotterdam North 93.18 EUR
  • Rotterdam South 22 EUR
  • Rotterdam Spaanse Polder 22 EUR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Netherlands Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 341 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Great car, easy service

-