租车 格琳

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 格琳 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

格琳 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

格琳租车指南

是针对格琳的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要格琳租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

格琳 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与格琳当地服务机构协商,在格琳各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到格琳最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在格琳租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

赫伦(Geleen)是荷兰林堡省的一个城市。它位于荷兰南部,是锡塔德-赫伦市的一部分。赫伦以其多元化的文化、充满活力的夜生活和美丽的风景而闻名。

天气

赫伦气候温和,夏季凉爽,冬季温和。夏季平均气温在20摄氏度左右,冬季平均气温在6摄氏度左右。这是一个全年游览的好地方,因为它很少变得太热或太冷。

热门景点

赫伦有很多景点可供游览。该市是赫伦城堡的所在地,这是一座美丽的历史城堡,其历史可追溯至 17 世纪。该市还有许多博物馆,如林堡博物馆、林堡历史博物馆和林堡自然历史博物馆。赫伦还拥有许多公园和花园,包括 Sint-Janspark 和 Vrijthof,都是放松身心和享受大自然的好地方。

活动

吉琳有适合每个人的东西。您可以探索这座城市的历史遗迹,在公园里漫步,或参观众多博物馆之一。还有许多餐厅、酒吧和咖啡馆可供探索。如果您想要更活跃的活动,这里有很多户外活动,如徒步旅行、骑自行车和游泳。您还可以乘船游览马斯河。

住哪里

赫琳有多种住宿选择,可满足各种预算。这里有酒店、住宿加早餐旅馆和度假公寓。如果您喜欢呆在户外,该地区还有露营地。大多数住宿选择都位于市中心的步行范围内。

前往或在赫伦旅行的最佳方式

前往赫伦的最佳方式是驾车。从荷兰其他城市可通过公路轻松抵达该市。还有往返城市的定期巴士和火车服务。如果您在赫伦内旅行,最好的出行方式是骑自行车或步行。对于那些想要探索更远的地方的人来说,酒店还提供汽车租赁服务。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 格琳 的租车费用

我们在 格琳 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供格琳所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 49 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 28 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 115 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 33 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 20 /日

在其他汽车租赁地点 格琳

我们提供以下格琳个租车地点

Car Rental Geleen

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Geleen
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Geleen rental car - travel information

The Geleen Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Geleen. We display the rates from most leading Geleen car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Geleen Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Geleen to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Geleen.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Geleen.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Geleen while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Geleen is a city in the province of Limburg in the Netherlands. It is located in the south of the Netherlands and is part of the municipality of Sittard-Geleen. Geleen is known for its diverse culture, vibrant nightlife, and beautiful landscapes.

Weather

Geleen has a temperate climate with cool summers and mild winters. The average temperature in summer is around 20 degrees Celsius and in winter around 6 degrees Celsius. It is a great place to visit year-round, as it rarely gets too hot or too cold.

Popular Attractions

Geleen has a lot to offer in terms of attractions. The city is home to the Geleen Castle, which is a beautiful historic castle dating back to the 17th century. The city also has many museums, such as the Limburgs Museum, the Limburgs History Museum, and the Limburgs Natural History Museum. Geleen also has many parks and gardens, including the Sint-Janspark and the Vrijthof, which are great places to relax and enjoy nature.

Activities

Geleen has something for everyone. You can explore the city’s historic sites, take a stroll through its parks, or visit one of its many museums. There are also plenty of restaurants, bars, and cafes to explore. If you’re looking for something more active, there are plenty of outdoor activities such as hiking, cycling, and swimming. You can also take a boat tour of the river Maas.

Where to Stay

Geleen has a wide range of accommodation options to suit all budgets. There are hotels, bed and breakfasts, and holiday apartments available. There are also camping sites in the area if you prefer to stay outdoors. Most accommodation options are within walking distance of the city centre.

Best Way of Traveling to or Travelling in Geleen

The best way to get to Geleen is by car. The city is easily accessible by road from other cities in the Netherlands. There are also regular bus and train services to and from the city. If you are travelling within Geleen, the best way to get around is by bike or on foot. Car rental is also available for those who wish to explore further afield.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Geleen

Some of our car rental companies available in Geleen

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Geleen:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 115 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 49 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 28 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 33 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 20 /day

Other car rental locations in Geleen

We offer the following Geleen car rental locations