租车 埃因霍温

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 埃因霍温 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

埃因霍温 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

埃因霍温租车指南

是针对埃因霍温的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要埃因霍温租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

埃因霍温 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与埃因霍温当地服务机构协商,在埃因霍温各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到埃因霍温最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在埃因霍温租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

埃因霍温(Eindhoven)是荷兰南部北部布拉班特省的一个小镇。这是飞利浦电子的发源地,被称为技术和设计中心,建立了PSV足球队的所在地飞利浦体育场。

飞利浦博物馆追溯了该公司的设计历史。 Van Abbemuseum博物馆就在附近,并专注于艺术和建筑。前Strijp-S制造工厂在西北部设计商店和餐馆。

埃因霍温(Eindhoven)是一个繁忙的小镇,有许多商店,酒吧,餐馆和露台。在这个城市,艺术,设计和文化也引以为傲。在荷兰设计周期间,埃因霍温是世界设计之都。

埃因霍温(Eindhoven)的225米街道每周有54家餐厅和咖啡馆,吸引约25,000名游客。在威廉敏娜广场(Wilhelminaplein),典型的“灰色酒吧”非常适合在露台上度过一个下午或夜间跳舞并欣赏现场音乐。

然而,埃因霍温的确比夜生活更具说服力。 Van Abbemuseum和Designhuis可让您享受文化和设计。范阿贝博物馆是欧洲最重要的新当代艺术博物馆之一。

埃因霍温经常被称为“光之都”。 '这项荣誉归功于1891年在此成立的灯泡和电子产品巨人飞利浦。这方面的一个特殊项目是每年的Glow Eindhoven集会,在这个节日期间,数十位国际灯光艺术家展示了他们最漂亮的灯光装置该区域。

埃因霍温,那就是。埃因霍温的各种各样的俱乐部,酒吧和酒馆为所有人提供了便利。如果您正在欣赏现场音乐,则可以聚在一起或与朋友出去喝酒。艾恩德霍芬(Eindhoven)有一些满足所有需求的夜生活区。他们都在步行距离之内。探索该镇一些最好的俱乐部,餐馆和酒吧。

您应该参观集市广场的其中一个大咖啡馆。宽敞的露台使其成为闲逛和品尝啤酒的理想场所,不仅在夏季,而且在冬季,还配有加热器和毛毯。

埃因霍温(Eindhoven)拥有近200个酒吧,令人印象深刻,这主要归功于该地区活跃的学生群体。埃因霍温(Eindhoven)也是举办夜间派对的理想场所,这里有许多合适的俱乐部供您选择。

埃因霍温(Eindhoven)距埃因霍温(Eindhoven)首都和阿姆斯特丹史基浦机场(Amsterdam Schiphol Airport)约一个小时的车程。您也可以方便地使用公共交通工具(火车和公共汽车)到达那里。驾车旅行时,请确保您知道将车停在哪里。

有勇气的人绕着埃因霍温行驶的最简单方法是租车。在艾恩德霍芬(Eindhoven),有众多的汽车租赁公司,因此您可以轻松找到一家。进入机场后,您就可以得到一个。

如果您确定最适合您的选择是在荷兰租车,那么您应确保提前核对价格,以确保获得负担得起的租车服务。您甚至可以提前致电汽车租赁服务,以便到达机场时会等您。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 埃因霍温 的租车费用

我们在 埃因霍温 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供埃因霍温所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 28 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 115 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 49 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 3 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 28 /日

埃因霍温的租车地点地图

查看我们在埃因霍温的主要租车地点.

埃因霍温的地点

查看埃因霍温的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 埃因霍温

我们提供以下埃因霍温个租车地点

Car Rental Eindhoven

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Eindhoven
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Eindhoven rental car - travel information

The Eindhoven Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Eindhoven. We display the rates from most leading Eindhoven car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Eindhoven Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Eindhoven to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Eindhoven.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Eindhoven.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Eindhoven while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Eindhoven is a town in the southern Netherlands, in the province of North Brabant. It's the birthplace of Philips electronics, known as a technology and design hub, that built the Philips Stadium, home to the PSV soccer team.

The Museum of Philips traces the history of design at the firm. The Van Abbemuseum is close by and focuses on art and architecture. The former Strijp-S manufacturing complex designs shops and restaurants to the northwest.

Eindhoven is a busy town with numerous shops, bars, restaurants, and terraces. In this city, art, design and culture take pride in place too. Eindhoven is the design capital of the world, during the Dutch Design Week.

Eindhoven's 225-meter street harbors 54 restaurants and cafés per week drawing about 25,000 visitors. At Wilhelminaplein, the typical ' grey pubs ' are ideal for an afternoon on a terrace or nighttime dancing to live music.

However, Eindhoven does have more to say than its nightlife. The Van Abbemuseum and Designhuis allow you to enjoy culture and design. The Van Abbemuseum is one of the most important new, contemporary art museums in Europe.

Often Eindhoven is called the ' capital of light. ' It owes this honor to Philips, the giant of light-bulbs and electronics founded here in 1891. A special project in this regard is the annual Glow Eindhoven gathering, a festival during which dozens of international light artists showcase their most beautiful lighting installations throughout the region.

Eindhoven, that is. Eindhoven's large variety of clubs, bars and pubs provide something for all. If you're on live music, clubbing or out with friends for drinks. Eindhoven has a few nightlife areas which satisfy all the wishes. And they are all within easy walking distance. Discover some of the town's best clubs, restaurants, and pubs.

You should pay a visit to one of the grand cafés at Market Square. The spacious terraces make it a perfect place to hang out and have a beer, with heaters and blankets not just during the summer but also in the winter.

Eindhoven is home to an impressive collection of nearly 200 bars and this is primarily due to the active student population in the area. Eindhoven is also a perfect place to party the night away, with a number of proper clubs to choose from.

Eindhoven is about an hour's drive from the Eindhoven capital and from Amsterdam Schiphol Airport. You can also conveniently use public transport (train and bus) to get there. When you're traveling by car, make sure you know where to park your vehicle.

The easiest way for a courageous person to drive around Eindhoven is by renting a vehicle; in Eindhoven, there are numerous car rental companies so you shouldn't have any trouble finding one. You can get one as soon as you enter the airport.

If you decide that the best choice for you is to rent a car in the Netherlands, then you should make sure you check rates in advance to ensure you get affordable car hire services. You might even call a car rental service in advance so that when you arrive at the airport, it'll be waiting for you.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Eindhoven

Some of our car rental companies available in Eindhoven

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Eindhoven:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 49 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 28 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 115 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 3 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 28 /day

Map of rental car locations in Eindhoven

See our main car rental locations in Eindhoven.

Locations in Eindhoven

See main car rental locations in Eindhoven:

Other car rental locations in Eindhoven

We offer the following Eindhoven car rental locations