租车 马斯特里赫特

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 马斯特里赫特 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

马斯特里赫特 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

马斯特里赫特租车指南

是针对马斯特里赫特的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要马斯特里赫特租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

马斯特里赫特 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与马斯特里赫特当地服务机构协商,在马斯特里赫特各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到马斯特里赫特最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在马斯特里赫特租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

马斯特里赫特(Maastricht)是欧洲国家最南端的大学城,以其中世纪的建筑和生动的文化景观为特征。哥特式Sint Janskerk教堂坐落在鹅卵石铺成的老城区,圣塞尔提乌斯罗马式大教堂内藏有大量非世俗艺术品。具有前瞻性的Bonnefanten ar位于马斯河(Maas River)河畔,平分该镇。

马斯特里赫特从一个罗马小镇发展成为中世纪的宗教中心。它在16世纪是驻军镇,在19世纪是早期的制造业镇。如今,该镇已成为一个充满活力的地区和文化中心。根据《马斯特里赫特条约》,这是欧元的发源地。

马斯特里赫特(Maastricht)是荷兰最古老的城市之一,步行穿过历史悠久的市中心,您很快就会发现。教堂,城墙,巨大的商人房屋和广阔的广场与各种各样的商店毫不费力地结合在一起。

在马斯特里赫特(几乎)所有涉及食物选择的事情上,从预算内的饭食到精美的饭菜,都有。作为荷兰的一个小城市,马斯特里赫特(Maastricht)具有悠久的历史,具有比利时,法国和德国的影响力,已经发展出多种迷人的风味和风格,并保留了自己的特色。

计划今年夏天参观荷兰的海滩。看看我们在荷兰海岸线上选择的13个著名海滩。我们已经按地理顺序提到了它们,从瓦登群岛向北一直延伸到泽兰南部!这些沿海地区中的许多地区都很容易游览,因此许多人不等假期去海边度假,而是尽快出发。

在夜生活方面,Den Ouden Vogelstruys和Take One酒吧被认为是该市最负盛名的夜间娱乐设施。在这里,游客可以品尝异国情调的饮料和小吃。体育迷将参观Bakkerbossh的高尔夫球场。这个位置不仅是游戏迷的理想目的地,还是在大自然中放松身心的好地方。

对于想体验夜生活的冒险或社交好奇的旅行者来说,马斯特里赫特有很多事情可以做。在酒吧里度过凉爽,宁静的夜晚,喝上止渴的啤酒,或者是令人头晕的舞蹈之夜。在荷兰,马斯特里赫特(Maastricht)到处都是很好的咖啡馆和餐馆。布鲁塞尔大街(Brusselesstraat)到处都是小酒吧,每个酒吧都有真正的特殊和友善的气氛。

大多数租车都有定期的碰撞伤害豁免/损失风险政策,在租车价格中包含超额费用,该保险最多可对租车造成一定程度的伤害。多余的余额将在主驾驶员的信用卡上冻结,并在汽车的储蓄收益表上冻结。租车指南提供完整的安联保险和AXA保险。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 马斯特里赫特 的租车费用

我们在 马斯特里赫特 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供马斯特里赫特所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 49 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 28 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 115 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 3 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 28 /日

马斯特里赫特的租车地点地图

查看我们在马斯特里赫特的主要租车地点.

马斯特里赫特的地点

查看马斯特里赫特的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 马斯特里赫特

我们提供以下马斯特里赫特个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Maastricht Car Rental - from  15 USD / from 13 EUR
RATES FROM
$15
PER DAY
13
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Maastricht, Netherlands

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Maastricht

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Maastricht

Maastricht Car Rental

The Maastricht Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Maastricht. We display the rates from most leading Maastricht car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Maastricht Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Maastricht to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Maastricht.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Maastricht.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Maastricht while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

A university town on the southern tip of the European country, Maastricht is characterized by its medieval architecture and lively cultural scene. The Gothic-style Sint Janskerk Church is in its cobbled old town, and the St. Servatius Romanesque Basilica contains an oversized collection of non secular art. Futuristic-looking Bonnefanten ar lies on the banks of the Maas River, bisecting the town.

From a Roman town Maastricht developed into a medieval religious centre. It was a garrison town in the 16th Century and an early manufacturing town in the 19th Century. Today the town is a vibrant regional and cultural center. This is well recognized as the birthplace of the euro through the Treaty of Maastricht.

Maastricht is one of Holland's oldest cities, as you'll soon discover as you walk through the historic downtown. Churches, town walls, colossal merchant houses and vast squares combine effortlessly with a wide and varied variety of shops.

There is something in Maastricht for (almost) all when it comes to food choices, from meals on a budget to fine dining. As a small Netherlands city with Belgian, French and German influence stemming from its diverse history, Maastricht has developed an fascinating mix of flavors and styles, as well as retaining some of its own.

Planning this summer to visit a beach in The Netherlands. Take a look at our choice of 13 famous beaches on the Dutch coastline. We have mentioned them in geographical order, heading up north from the Wadden Islands all the way down to south Zeeland! Many of these coastal areas are easy to visit, so many people don't wait to visit the sea for their holidays but instead head out as soon as possible.

Den Ouden Vogelstruys and Take One bars are considered the city's most prestigious night-time entertainment facilities when it comes to nightlife. Here tourists are offered to sample exotic drinks and snacks. Sports fans will visit a golf course in Bakkerbossh. This location is not only a perfect destination for this game fans but also a great place to relax in nature.

For the adventurous or socially curious traveler who wants to experience the nightlife scene, Maastricht has a lot to give. A cool, quiet night at a pub with a thirst-quenching beer, or a head-spinning night of dance. In the Netherlands, Maastricht is full of very good cafes and restaurants. Brusselesstraat is full of small bars with a genuinely special and friendly atmosphere each.

Most rental cars have a regular Crash Injury Waiver / Loss Risk Policy with an excess included in the rental price, this insurance covers up to a certain amount of injury to the rental car. The excess balance would be blocked on the credit card of the main driver and unblocked on the car's save return. Car Rental guide provides full Allianz and AXA insurance with a premium.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Maastricht with daily rates

  • Maastricht 23 EUR
  • Maastricht Aachen Airport 19 EUR
  • Maastricht Downtown South 93.18 EUR
  • Maastricht Train Station 93.18 EUR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Netherlands Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 341 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Great car, easy service

-