البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

ماستريخت تأجير السيارات - من  15 USD / من 13 EUR
الأسعار من
$15
في اليوم
13
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في ماستريخت, هولندا

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في ماستريخت

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في ماستريخت

ماستريخت تأجير السيارات

ماستريخت Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في ماستريخت.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في ماستريخت ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل ماستريخت Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في ماستريخت لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في ماستريخت.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في ماستريخت. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في ماستريخت، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

مدينة جامعية في الطرف الجنوبي من الدولة الأوروبية ، تتميز ماستريخت بهندستها المعمارية من العصور الوسطى والمشهد الثقافي النابض بالحياة. تقع كنيسة Sint Janskerk ذات الطراز القوطي في بلدتها القديمة المرصوفة بالحصى ، وتحتوي كنيسة St. Servatius Romanesque على مجموعة كبيرة من الفن غير العلماني. تقع مدينة بونيفانتن ذات الطابع المستقبلي على ضفاف نهر ماس ، حيث تقسم المدينة.

تطورت ماستريخت من مدينة رومانية إلى مركز ديني في العصور الوسطى. كانت مدينة حامية في القرن السادس عشر ومدينة تصنيع مبكرة في القرن التاسع عشر. اليوم المدينة هي مركز إقليمي وثقافي نابض بالحياة. ومن المسلم به أن هذا هو مهد اليورو من خلال معاهدة ماستريخت.

ماستريخت هي واحدة من أقدم مدن هولندا ، حيث ستكتشف قريبًا وأنت تمشي في وسط المدينة التاريخي. تتحد الكنائس وجدران المدينة والمنازل التجارية الضخمة والساحات الشاسعة دون عناء مع مجموعة متنوعة ومتنوعة من المتاجر.

هناك شيء في ماستريخت (تقريبًا) لكل شيء عندما يتعلق الأمر بخيارات الطعام ، بدءًا من الوجبات بميزانية محدودة إلى المطاعم الفاخرة. كمدينة هولندية صغيرة ذات نفوذ بلجيكي وفرنسي وألماني نابع من تاريخها المتنوع ، طورت ماستريخت مزيجًا رائعًا من النكهات والأنماط ، بالإضافة إلى الاحتفاظ ببعض منها.

التخطيط لهذا الصيف لزيارة شاطئ في هولندا. ألق نظرة على اختيارنا من 13 شاطئًا شهيرًا على الساحل الهولندي. لقد ذكرناها بالترتيب الجغرافي ، متجهين شمالًا من جزر وادن على طول الطريق إلى جنوب زيلاند! من السهل زيارة العديد من هذه المناطق الساحلية ، لذلك لا ينتظر الكثير من الناس لزيارة البحر لقضاء عطلاتهم ولكنهم يتوجهون بدلاً من ذلك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

تعتبر بارات Den Ouden Vogelstruys و Take One أرقى مرافق الترفيه الليلي في المدينة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحياة الليلية. هنا يتم تقديم السياح لتذوق المشروبات والوجبات الخفيفة. سيزور عشاق الرياضة ملعب جولف في بكربوش. هذا الموقع ليس فقط وجهة مثالية لمحبي هذه اللعبة ولكن أيضًا مكانًا رائعًا للاسترخاء في الطبيعة.

بالنسبة للمسافر المغامر أو الفضولي اجتماعيًا الذي يرغب في تجربة مشهد الحياة الليلية ، فإن ماستريخت لديها الكثير لتقدمه. ليلة باردة وهادئة في حانة مع بيرة مروية بالعطش ، أو ليلة رقص راقصة. في هولندا ، تمتلئ ماستريخت بالمقاهي والمطاعم الجيدة جدًا. إن Brusselesstraat مليئة بالحانات الصغيرة ذات الأجواء الخاصة والودية حقًا.

معظم السيارات المستأجرة لديها سياسة تحطم إصابات / مخاطر الخسارة العادية مع زيادة مدرجة في سعر الإيجار ، يغطي هذا التأمين ما يصل إلى مبلغ معين من الإصابات في السيارة المستأجرة. سيتم حظر الرصيد الزائد على بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بالسائق الرئيسي وسيتم إلغاء حظره على الإرجاع التوفير للسيارة. يوفر دليل تأجير السيارات التأمين الكامل على Allianz و AXA.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in ماستريخت بالأسعار اليومية

  • ماستريخت Downtown South 93.18 AED
  • ماستريخت Train Station 93.18 AED
  • مطار ماسترخت آخن 19 AED
  • وسط مدينة ماسترخت 23 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

هولندا تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Great car, easy service

-

Car Rental Maastricht

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Maastricht
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Maastricht rental car - travel information

The Maastricht Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Maastricht. We display the rates from most leading Maastricht car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Maastricht Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Maastricht to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Maastricht.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Maastricht.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Maastricht while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

A university town on the southern tip of the European country, Maastricht is characterized by its medieval architecture and lively cultural scene. The Gothic-style Sint Janskerk Church is in its cobbled old town, and the St. Servatius Romanesque Basilica contains an oversized collection of non secular art. Futuristic-looking Bonnefanten ar lies on the banks of the Maas River, bisecting the town.

From a Roman town Maastricht developed into a medieval religious centre. It was a garrison town in the 16th Century and an early manufacturing town in the 19th Century. Today the town is a vibrant regional and cultural center. This is well recognized as the birthplace of the euro through the Treaty of Maastricht.

Maastricht is one of Holland's oldest cities, as you'll soon discover as you walk through the historic downtown. Churches, town walls, colossal merchant houses and vast squares combine effortlessly with a wide and varied variety of shops.

There is something in Maastricht for (almost) all when it comes to food choices, from meals on a budget to fine dining. As a small Netherlands city with Belgian, French and German influence stemming from its diverse history, Maastricht has developed an fascinating mix of flavors and styles, as well as retaining some of its own.

Planning this summer to visit a beach in The Netherlands. Take a look at our choice of 13 famous beaches on the Dutch coastline. We have mentioned them in geographical order, heading up north from the Wadden Islands all the way down to south Zeeland! Many of these coastal areas are easy to visit, so many people don't wait to visit the sea for their holidays but instead head out as soon as possible.

Den Ouden Vogelstruys and Take One bars are considered the city's most prestigious night-time entertainment facilities when it comes to nightlife. Here tourists are offered to sample exotic drinks and snacks. Sports fans will visit a golf course in Bakkerbossh. This location is not only a perfect destination for this game fans but also a great place to relax in nature.

For the adventurous or socially curious traveler who wants to experience the nightlife scene, Maastricht has a lot to give. A cool, quiet night at a pub with a thirst-quenching beer, or a head-spinning night of dance. In the Netherlands, Maastricht is full of very good cafes and restaurants. Brusselesstraat is full of small bars with a genuinely special and friendly atmosphere each.

Most rental cars have a regular Crash Injury Waiver / Loss Risk Policy with an excess included in the rental price, this insurance covers up to a certain amount of injury to the rental car. The excess balance would be blocked on the credit card of the main driver and unblocked on the car's save return. Car Rental guide provides full Allianz and AXA insurance with a premium.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Maastricht

Some of our car rental companies available in Maastricht

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Maastricht:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 28 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 115 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 49 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 3 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 28 /day

Map of rental car locations in Maastricht

See our main car rental locations in Maastricht.

Locations in Maastricht

See main car rental locations in Maastricht:

Other car rental locations in Maastricht

We offer the following Maastricht car rental locations